Jay Rubenstein
Executive of the Month
Contact Us: 949.297.8323
© 2018 Copyright Executive Agent Magazine
(949) 297-8323 - Fax: (949) 266-8757
Info@eamag.net
Web Design by Garon T.
All Rights Reserved 2017 -  Executive Agent Magazine - PO Box 73384, San Clemente, CA 92673 - 949-297-8323 - Info@eamag.net - www.eamag.net
The materials on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, cached or otherwise used, except with prior written permission of Executive Agent Magazine™
email me
Mollie Eubanks
Ricci Realty
606 E. Chapman Avenue, #100
Orange, CA 92866
Tel: 714.321.6241
Email: MollieEubanks@riccirealty.com
Web: www.riccirealty.com
CalDRE # 01844533

Michael Milakovich
New American Funding
27101 Puerta Real, #320
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
Tel: 714.422.5143 – 949.265.1398
Email: mike.milakovich@nafinc.com www.newamericanagent.com/MichaelMilakovich
NMLS ID 268563
DIGITAL MAGAZINES
EDITORIALS
PROFESSIONAL PROFILES

Vincent Lopez
loanDepot®
3281 E. Guasti Road, Suite 550
Ontario, CA 91761
Tel: 909.912.7852
Email: VLopez@loandepot.com
Web:https://www.loandepot.com/vlopez
NMLS ID 1022037
Barry & Shane Krevoy
loanDepot®
2855 Michelle Drive, Suite 190
Irvine, CA 92606 - Tel: 949.735.4009
Email: BKrevoy@loandepot.com
Email: SKrevoy@loandepot.com
Web: www.loandepot.com/bkrevoy
Web: www.loandepot.com/skrevoy
NMLS ID 923896 / 1295481
Steve Haddad & Scott Engel
Finance of America Mortgage
5655 Lindero Canyon Road, Suite 120
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Tel: Scott 310-739-6243 / Steve 818-207-4889
Email: sengel@financeofamerica.com 
Email: shaddad@financeofamerica.com
Web: www.financeofamerica.com
NMLS: 260965 / 238275
Noelle Longmeyer
Keller Williams Pacific Estates
2883 E. Spring St., Ste. 100
Long Beach, CA 90806
Tel: 714-514-5643 - 562-344-5146
Email: NLongmeyer@gmail.com
Web: www.nestsocal.com
CalDRE # 01313351
Victor Jimenez
Luxe Real Estate BRE # 01993277
DBA Daftarian Group
369 San Miguel Dr., Ste. 370
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Tel: 949.307.4579
Email: Victor@DatarianGroup.com
Web: www.DaftarianGroup.com
CalBRE # 01715970
Decira Pimentel
Realty ONE Group
2300 E. Katella
Anaheim, CA 92806
Tel: 714-785-9739
Email: decira@aol.com
Web: www.salemyhomecalifornia.com
CalDRE #01239269











Kevin Gonzalez
Executive Agent of the Month
Matt Whitcomb
Executive Agent of the Month
Bob & Diane Reece
Executive Agents of the Month

BEN ANGEL
JOHN BOE
JIM ROHN
WALTER SANFORD
DIRK ZELLER